

Undertaking

This is to state that as per DVV process [Template 1.2.1 & 1.2.2 & few others], NAAC is asking for signed attendance sheet of students for few values added & some of other courses of last 5 years. This is to request the NAAC authorities that it will not be feasible now to get signature of old pass out students of Batch 2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21.

HEI has shared the attendance sheet (old format) of three years. Now we have adopted practice of taking signature of students on attendance sheets and sharing the same to NAAC for batch 2021-22 & 2022-23.

You are requested to kindly consider it.

15 CON1898 d(U.P.) [W] 2023 ~

Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut and AKTU, Lucknow (Approved by NCTE and AICTE)

Campus 1: C-22, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad. Pincode-201003 U.P. (India) Campus 2: A-6 (II), Sector-22, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad. Pincode - 201003 U.P. (India) E-mail: rccvgpgcollege10@gmail.com rccvnaac@gmail.com Phone No: 0120-4163604

RAM CHAMELI CHADHA VISHVAS GIRLS(P.G) COLLEGE , GHAZIABAD A-6(II), SECTOR 22, MEERUT ROAD , GHAZIABAD

AFFILIATED TO CCS UNIVERSITY , MEERUT COLLEGE CODE :-953 B.ED. STUDENT(2019-21) IIYEAR

S.NO.	STUDENT NAME	ART	8 AF	STHE	TIC. I	VORKS	CHOP	
1	AANCHAL CHAUDHARY	PATHER NAME	19th	20th	Zist	22nd	23rd	Isign.
2	ANJALI (CL)		P	A	P.	P	P	ANGER
3	ANJALI (RB)	CHAMAN LAL	P	P	P	D	b	- William
4	ANJALI (RS)	R.B VERMA	P	P	P	0	Λ	-and
5	ANJALI TOMAR	RAJENDRA SINGH	P	0	A	P		Angali
6	ANJNA	PRADEEEP SINGH TOMAR	P	P	0	I A	6	Tarial
7	ANJU	VEERPAL SINGH	A	0	0	P	6	Ayou
8	ANSHUL SHARMA	RAJENDRA PRASAD TIWARI	P	P	6	0	16	Andu
9	ANU TYAGI	RAVIKANT SHARMA	P	6	0	10	P A	- Awhert
10		PRAVEEN TYAGI	0	p.		6	A	10.
11	ARUNIMA SINGHAL	ARUN KUMAR SINGHAL	þ	D	1	0	6	-Ain
12	ASTHA TYAGI	AISH KUMAR TYAGI	P	0	0	1	6	-Himig
13	BABITA KUMARI RANI	HARISH PRASAD	Δ	Λ	6	A	10	ASTR
14	BHAWANA SHARMA	NIRANJAN SHARMA	P	P	0	6	1 P	phan
15	DEEPIKA CHAUDHARY	SUDHIR CHAUDHARY	1	P	6	6	10	Bhaut
16	DEEPIKA SHARMA	DHARMDEV SHARMA	14	10	r D	10	10	Bhaw Bhaweg Depile
	DEEPIKA VIJ	MUKESH VIJ	P A	X	ł.	K	P	
17	DEEPTI SHARMA	JAGDISH SHARMA	-	A	A	A	A	Popil
18	DIVYA SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	K	K	14	P	b	Dee
19	DIVYA TRIVEDI	SHAMBHU DUTT TRIVEDI	16	18	V	P	6	Dir
20	ETI	BABLOO GUPTA	K	10	- B	A	P	Did
21	GARIMA BHARTI	C.P SINGH	1 V	V	6	P	P	Ette
22	JYOTI CHOUDHARY	YASHVEER SINGH	4	K	K	P	A	Ganz
	JYOTI KUMARI	RANA PRATAP SINGH	1	K	A	K	l	Typtick
	JYOTI PANDEY	LALIT K.PANDEY	16	K	b	P	b	1.Jyoti
	JYOTI PANWAR	MANVEER SINGH PANWAR	1 K	P	6	A	P	1-1/a
	JYOTI SHARMA	ANAND SHARMA	h	A	P	P	P	Joti
	JYOTI TYAGI		K	V	P	P	P	Fiyot
	JYOTI YADAV	RAJENDRA TYAGI	P	A	P	P	P	Tyofi
		VINOD SINGH YADAV	A	A		P	P	Tyate
0	KAJAL SHARMA	BRIJ MOHAN SHARMA	l	P	P	P	P	aine
-	KANAK TYAGI	NAVEEN TYAGI	l	P	P	P	P	Kan
-	KIRAN	NAVEEN TYAGI	6	la	2	P	A	- Jy ser
		VIRENDRA KUMAR	l	P	P	p	D	- Ayun
3	KM KHUHSBUNISHA	SAHABUDDIN	2	0	P	0.	P	Dalais
4	KM MONIKA SHARMA	LATE. CHANDRA SHEKHAR	P	A	0	A	16	-25/3
5 1	KM SHANKEY TYAGI	SHRADHANAND TYAGI	0	0	0	0	6	Bauk
6 1	KM.NISHA	LAL BACHCHAN	A	0	6	6	18	- Nillon
7	KUMARI VARSHA	SWAMI SEWAK	0	10	0	1	10	- Anno
		RAJENDRA GOLA	0	0	1	6	6	Varsh
		MAN BHADAR SINGH	0		6	6	18	Cent ,
	into the difference	MANOJ KUMAR CHAUDHARY	6	H	6	10	16	Wing
	in the choop in the	HARI OM TYAGI	2	- K	6	6	6	min

Neetu

Chawla

Scanned by CamScanner

-	42 MEEN							- 24
	42 MEENU 43 MEGHA	VIJAY PAL SINGH	P	R	0	P	R	7/19
4		RAJESH KUMAR	P.	l	l	R	6	Ineq.
4	44 MONI KUMARI 45 MONI	OMBEER SINGH	P	P	l		l	more
4	MONIKA	MEWA SINGH	P	A	P	P	ß	Knowles
4	7 MONIKA GUPTA	RAM SHANKAR GUPTA	P	P	P	A	1	1 Sta
4	8 NAM	SUBHASH CHAND	P	R	1		11	Markan
4	9 NET	ANAND KISHOR BAJPAI	A	ß	P	R	A	Nama
50	9 NEELAM SINGH	HANUMAN SINGH	P	6	A		2	Naelau
51	NEHA	BALMIKI SINGH	R	P	R	P	P	Marin
52	NEHA KUMARI	SWAMI PRASAD	P	B	6	R	P	Neh
53	NUDRAT JAHAN	ABUL HASNAT AZMI	P	b	P	P	P	Parent
54	PALLAVI DUTTA	HARI KRISHNA DUTTA	P	1	8	A	l	Payo
55	PAYAL TYAGI	PRAVEEN TYAGI	P	R	0	P	18	- Paya
56	POOJA KUMARI	PARMESHWAR PRASAD	P	P	P	R	P	Papp
57	POOJA PAL	RAJENDRA KUMAR	0	A	D	P	Ó	loof
58	POONAM	BRIJESH JHA	2	P	A	P	0	Koover
	PRATEEKSHA	ANIL KUMAR	p.	0	0	10	A	Malant
59	PRATIGYA PANDEY	CHUNMUN PANDEY	0	12	0	0	P	- Phalight
60	PRINCI SHARMA	SHANKAR LAL SHARMA	6	12	6	10	0	prineet
61	PRIYA	SATISH KUMAR	10	12	0	0	6	Prive
62	PRIYA TYAGI	DINESH TYAGI	P	0	1	0	0	-0.00
63	PRIYANKA BHADANA	RAJNDRA PRASAD	6	0	0	0	0	myant
64	PRIYANKA MISHRA	S.D MISHRA	0	A	8		Y	- O'yun
65	RACHANA KUSHWAHA	AMBIKA SINGH KUSHWAHA	0	R	0	0	18	0
66	RAKHI TYAGI	VINOD TYAGI	0	R D	6	1	15	- Kann
67	REENU TYAGI	RAKESH TYAGI	0	1	0	1 P	10	- Dave
68	REKHA	RAM SINGAR	6		10	6	K	- Daler
69	RENUKA CHAUHAN	BABU RAM	6	T.	P	6	P	a mai
70	RITIKA DAGAR	MANOJ DAGAR	6	P	K	r a	15	2-5
71	RITIKA TYAGI	SUSHIL TYGAI	0	6		6	K	Ritika
72	RUCHI YADAV	GOPAL JI YADAV	0	r	t	P	Y	King
73		BALESHWAR	0			h	B	Recchi
74	SANIYA		6	A	h	l	P	Court
	SARITA	RAJBALI	12	V	R	l.	R	zakal
75	SHAILY ANAND	MAHENDRA SINGH	- P	P	P	P	P	Sherilly
76	SHAILZA PUNDIR	AVADESH PUNDIR	A	P	P	P	P	Shalls
7	SHALINI SEHLOT	ARUN SAHLOT	b	P	P	P	P	राविना
8	SHALU CHAUDHARY	SARVESH CHAUDHARY	P	K	P	p	p.	5115
9	SHIKHA	JITENDRA SINGH	P	P	p	P	A	Shiph
0	SHIKHA SAXENA	SUREBDRA NATH SAXENA	A	0	Ó	0	0	an
1	SHIVANI	ADESH KUMAR	1	þ	6	0	6	Chives
2	SHIVANI SINGH	JAGBIR SINGH	0	0	5	P	8	Thiva
		NARENDRA SOLANKI	6	0	F	6	15	1 and
		LALIT SHARMA	0	8-	10	1	K	Borliana
	Jiii iii iii iii iii iii iii iii iii ii	SHIV KUMAR SHARMA	0	K	P	A	K	(2) at 10
	ino prime and an	RAKESH TYAGI	P	K	V	x	P	Shobhin
			12	k	P	R	A	Cours
S	ONAM	KAUSHAL KISHORE SINGH	V	0	Λ	0	V	Feran Sona

Neetu Chawla

unjaury vagned by heefu ULWWI Dhi c still, or derrount Little-085, perdodynm. AETC-4807202444915281698 274 4 500-28123024494 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024494 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024494 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024494 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 7412302494 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 7412302494 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 74123024 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 (2012) 2012 741240 (2012) 2012 (2012

Scanned by CamScanner

89	SRASHTI SHARMA	M.S SHARMA	00	P 6 Sparmy
90	SUMAN NEGI			Suma
91	SURABHI SHARMA	BISHAN SINGH NEGI RAJVIR SINGH		P & Sural
92	SWATI (VK)	VIPIN KUMAR	D A	P Swat
93	TABASSUM	SHABBIR AHMED	PP	B B Toposeum
94	TANU AMAN DAVE	ANU NAGAR	A	P D UParner
95	UPASNA SINGH	JAGDISH SINGH	R R	
96	VAISHALI TYAGI	NARENDER TYAGI	P	A Vaillale
97	VANDANA SHARMA	VINOD SHARMA	R B	Variat Variat
98	VARSHA TOMAR	LATE. SUDHIR TOMAR	P b	P P Pm
99	VIDUSHI VASHISTH	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	R	P P yeshir
100	YASHIKA ANAND	VIRENRA KUMAR	P	F

Neetu Statomer Chawla

Scanned by CamScanner